Back to site

Sees Like a River Limited Edition Book and Cd


This is a limited edition handset, letterpress printed book and cd. The edition size is 250.

Band: JeremyYylvisaker, JT Bates, Mike Lewis. Recorded by Tom Herbers.

Track Listing
1. Great Grandmother
2. Dead Horse Point
3. Downstream
4. Handfuls of Water
5. Uncle Whistlebones
6. Dear X
7. Hawk Eyed Nephew
8. Considering Leaves
9. Shadows in the Bark
10. Late in the Evening
11. Sister Chestnut
12. Ramblin' Round